(Flat Rock, MI—July 10, 2017): Flat Rock Speedway’s biggest race of the season, the Moran Chevrolet-Stan Yee Memorial 150 for the ARCA Moran Chevrolet Late Models, is set for Saturday evening, July 22. The race is leg number 4 of the 6-race ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series, as well as part of the Sweet Manufacturing Outlaw Late Model Series.

Fans can save $5 on an advance ticket purchase for the event by calling the track at 734-782-2480, stopping at the track office or by downloading the form at All seating is general admission for this race. The advance sale ends at 5 p.m. Friday, July 21.

Past winners of the Yee Memorial race include Justin Schroeder (2008), Mike Luberda Jr. (2009), Mike Root (2010, 2012), Eric Lee (2011), Phil Bozell (2013), Harold Fair Jr. (2014), Jeff Ganus (2015) and Dakota Carlson (2016).

A variety of bonus awards have been posted for the 150, and includes lap money at $5 per lap, which is now available by calling the track at 734-782-2480 or the Toledo Speedway office at 419-727-1100.

The “Dented Fender Mystery Award” sponsor has posted $1000 in bonus money for the 150. The top 5 finishers will receive the bonus cash, with the winner taking home an extra $400, second $200, third $200 and fourth and fifth, $100 each.

Diamond Racing Products has posted a $333 bonus to the fast qualifier, which goes along with the the weekly Moran Chevrolet fast time $100 bonus, giving the top lap time a $433 cash award! The Dented Fender Mystery Award is $200, should the fast qualifier win the race.

Moran Chevrolet will also award a set of tires to a driver at the event, along with the weekly Moran Chevrolet Hard Charger (Most Improved) $50 bonus.

An optional practice session is set for Friday evening, July 21 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.   The pit area will open at 3:30.    

Race day on Saturday will see the pit area opening at 1, practice begins at 3 p.m. and the front gates will also open at that time. All tickets will go on sale race day at the track at 3 p.m. The track’s ARCA Victory Lane Quick Oil Change Figure 8 division will also be in action. Time trials begin at 5:15 and racing gets the green flag at 7 p.m.